My Comic

One assignment it I did in Language Arts was make a comic. We were reading a book called wisdom tales and we had to choose a story to do a comic on.

I made the comic using C0mic Life. The comic is based off of the story, The Wooden Bowl.

The story was about a Gramps who lives with his son and his son’s wife. And the wife is cranky, so as the old man gets old he has bad hand coordination. So he starts dropping his daughter-in-law’s plates. So his daughter gives him a wooden bowl that is made for chickens to him. But then the old mans grandson tells his son that he is making a wooden bowl for him to eat out of when he is old. The old man’s son realized that he was setting a bad example for his son.

Here is a picture of my comic

By me

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *