Thanksgiving

Who likes Thanksgiving? The turkey the thanks, the giving. But what if I told you that you that I don’t celebrate Thanksgiving. But I sometimes I turkey.

Creative Commons

 

Why be thankful on one day of the year. But it is nice not to hear the words

Creative Commons

 

Thanksgiving was a pilgrim holiday to celebrate the harvest.

Ten things I am thankful for are

my family

my friends

Teachers

books

video games/Tv

food/water

Marvel

house

School building.

A car to get me to places.

But like I said I am not thankful for these things on just one day of the year. I am always thankful for them. But on TV it shows that Thanksgiving always gets messed up. I wonder if that actually happens.

I had a friend whose cousin sneezed all over the turkey and when his aunt tried to rub it with a tissue it was a tissue that his cousin already used.

And last but not least. For everyone out there, always be thankful and enjoy Thanksgiving (if you celebrate it).

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *