The Lightning Dream

It was a normal day in the coast of Florida I was having ice cream with my friends. It was a sunny day. We were by a building. But then it suddenly started to rain. It was a bit weird that it was sunny and then it was suddenly cloudy so Miles (my friend) and I moved inside the building, but before we could do that the building was struck down by pink lightning. Then we realized that no one was around. It was just Miles and me. and the pink lightning was staying. It wasn’t moving.

https://www.google.com/search?q=Pink+lightning+creative+coments&rlz=1C9BKJA_enUS1072US1072&oq=pink+lightning+cr&gs_lcrp=EgZjaHJvbWUqBggBEEUYOzIGCAAQRRg5MgYIARBFGDsyCggCEAAYDxgWGB4yCAgDEAAYFhgeMgoIBBAAGIYDGIoFMgoIBRAAGIYDGIoFMgoIBhAAGIYDGIoFMgoIBxAAGIYDGIoFMgoICBAAGIYDGIoF0gEINjk4NGowajeoAgCwAgA&hl=en-US&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8#vhid=t9VFRBl_9vMcHM&vssid=l

 

We were very scared. We found a car with no roof that had the key in it. But there was no driver. We got into the car and drove away, I was driving. But then a lightning bolt was struck right in front of us. But instead of being blasted to bits we were riding on top of the lightning.  I considered going back to the ground but we were too far up. The lightning was 8ft wide so riding it was HARD, but drivable. As we were driving, Miles said, “We are witnessing an amazing spectacle,” and then stared taking photos around us. I was too busy driving to pay attention to any of that.

A few minutes later a lightning bolt hit me. As soon as it hit me I had a vision of Zeus saying, “You are gifted with incredible power, the lightning that you control now can be harmless and super harmful, make me proud.” Then I drifted back to reality. I saw myself falling into the Atlantic Ocean. But then somehow I created a enchanted lightning net that caught us from falling. “How did you do that?” Miles asked.

“I don’t know,” I said. Then I saw a guy 500 ft tall with a trident stand in the ocean. “It’s time to kill you before you learn how to wield your incredible power,” he said. Then he cast a body of  water the size of a lake at us. But before it reached I blocked it with a wall of lightning. The water made a splash sound, bounced off and went into the ocean. Then I jumped off the lightning net and punched the giant. Then I levitated and he fell immediately into the sea. Splash!

But then I realized Miles wasn’t with me. I looked around and saw a that a Skull Army had captured him. So then I flew to the beach and one by one started punching them with my lightning. Once I beat it out of them went to Miles who was in a cage.

“Miles are you okay?” I asked but then a skeleton backstabbed me.

Then I suddenly woke up in Peru. Aww man I really wish I could have the power. But I also didn’t want to be backstabbed by a skeleton!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *